Welcome to Memorial Baptist Church!

If you are searching for a loving, friendly group of people who genuinely care, then Memorial is the place for you.  We are actively reaching out to the community around us.  Our goal is to bring others to Christ and bring them up in His likeness.  Our worship is glorifying God and our love is authentic.

                                                                                 

Sunday:

9:45am - Sunday School

11:00am - Worship Service

 

Wednesday:

6:30pm - Prayer/Bible Study

7:30pm - Adult Choir Rehearsal

 covid 20698c

 

STAY TUNED & CONNECTED ...

 

As we navigate these unchartered waters of quarantines, social distancing, and self isolation amidst this Covid-19 virus, make sure you stay connected with your church. 

Please continue to call each other, check-in on one another, pray for each other and stay tuned to this website for updates. 

Rev. Biermann's sermons will be posted each Sunday Morning.

Also please remember to continue to give your tithes and offerings.  You can mail your tithes to the church at:

317 Lee Street, Hampton, VA 23669

or you can drop them in the mail slot on the office door.

 online 11280c

Click this link to view Sunday, May 24, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/quinton.jordan.9678/videos/276794933450319/

Click this link to view Wednesday, May 20, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/quinton.jordan.9678/videos/274440897019056

Click this link to view Sunday, May 17, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/263784414766715/

Click this link to view Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/279406976423864/

Click this link to view Sunday, May 10, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/929424344160086/

Click this link to view Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/244303363310095/

Click this link to view Sunday, May 3, 2020, Sermon: 

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/759064321295348/

Click this link to view Wednesday, April 29, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/676868476411949/

Click this link to view Sunday, April 26, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/229278778287027/

Click this link to view Wednesday, April 22, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/927600894326470/?v=927600894326470

Click this link to view Sunday, April 19, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/272430180445214/

Click this link to view Wednesday, April 15, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/227290155020901/

Click this link to view Sunday, April 12, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/255040898961867/

 Click this link to view Wednesday, April 8, 2020, Bible Study:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/221971275560615/

Click this link to view Sunday, April 5, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/227973341899375/

Click this link to view Sunday, March 29, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/250700252735180/

Click this link to view Sunday, March 22, 2020, Sermon:

https://www.facebook.com/Memorial110/videos/501781300701894/